Watch full-event replays from Day 13 of Sochi Olympics

0 Comments

Six events awarded medals on Thursday, including women’s hockey, women’s figure skating and women’s curling.

But if you didn’t watch the live streams, don’t worry. You can watch the full-event replays here or via the links below.

(Quick note: You also can find replays in the Live Extra app. Click the menu icon in the app.)

All are available now. DVR controls vary until the event airs in prime time on the West Coast.

CLICK HERE FOR FULL REPLAYS OF EVERY SOCHI EVENT

WATCH LIVE GOLD ZONE COVERAGE FROM 7 a.m. ET to 3 p.m. ET

WATCH LIVE NBCSN COVERAGE FROM 3 a.m. ET to 3 p.m. ET

EVENTS

Bobsled: Men’s four-man training

Curling

Figure skating: Women’s free skate

Freestyle skiing

Hockey

Medal ceremony from Day 13

Nordic combined: Men’s team trial jump large hill | large hill

Also, don’t forget to tune in to NBC tonight for the prime time show. Check your local listings here.

MORE FULL EVENT REPLAYS:

Opening Ceremony

Day 1 — Saturday, Feb. 8

Day 2 — Sunday, Feb. 9

Day 3 — Monday, Feb. 10

Day 4 — Tuesday, Feb. 11

Day 5 — Wednesday, Feb. 12

Day 6 — Thursday, Feb. 13

DAY 7 — Friday, Feb. 14

DAY 8 — Saturday, Feb. 15

DAY 9 — Sunday, Feb. 16

DAY 10 — Monday, Feb. 17

DAY 11 — Tuesday, Feb. 18

Day 12 — Wednesday, Feb. 19