Sochi Paralympics broadcast schedule

Rico Roman
2 Comments

NBC and NBCSN will carry 52 hours of coverage of the Sochi Paralympics, beginning with a live broadcast of the Opening Ceremony on Friday.

The full competition schedule can be found here, and TeamUSA.org will also stream coverage.

Here’s the complete NBC/NBCSN broadcast schedule:

Date Time (ET) Network Event
Friday, March 7 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (live) NBCSN Opening Ceremony
Saturday, March 8 1-5 a.m. (live) NBCSN Alpine Skiing (Downhill)
Saturday, March 8 1-2 p.m. (tape) NBC Opening Ceremony
Saturday, March 8 5:30-8:30 p.m. NBCSN Daily Coverage
Sunday, March 9 1-5:30 a.m. (live) NBCSN Cross-Country Skiing
Sunday, March 9 11 p.m.-1 a.m. NBCSN Daily Coverage
Monday, March 10 2-5 a.m. (live) NBCSN Alpine Skiing (super-G)
Monday, March 10 Noon-3 p.m. NBCSN Daily Coverage
Tuesday, March 11 2-4:30 a.m. (live) NBCSN Biathlon
Tuesday, March 11 3-5 p.m. (tape) NBCSN U.S.-Russia ice sledge hockey
Wednesday, March 12 1:30-4:30 a.m. (live) NBCSN U.S.-China wheelchair curling
Wednesday, March 12 3-5 p.m. NBCSN Daily Coverage
Thursday, March 13 5-7 a.m. (live) NBCSN Ice sledge hockey semifinal
Thursday, March 13 Noon-2 p.m. (live) NBCSN Ice sledge hockey semifinal
Friday, March 14 3-6 a.m. (tape) NBCSN Snowboarding
Friday, March 14 11:30 p.m.-1 a.m. NBCSN Daily Coverage
Saturday, March 15 3:30-5:30 a.m. (live) NBCSN Cross-Country Skiing
Saturday, March 15 Noon (live) NBC Ice sledge hockey final
Saturday, March 15 6:30-9 p.m. (tape) NCBSN Wheelchair curling final
Sunday, March 16 4:30-6:30 a.m. (live) NBCSN Alpine Skiing (giant slalom)
Sunday, March 16 3:30-5:30 p.m. (tape) NBCSN Closing Ceremony
Saturday, March 22 1-2 p.m. NBC Review Show

Complete U.S. Paralympic Team roster